Lululemon Outfit of the Day

I wanted to share my new favorite shorts…they are (of course) by Lululemon Athletica.  Their name?  Groovy Run Shorts.  No, I didn’t make that up. 🙂 These shorts are perfect for the gym, and cute enough to wear out and about in the summer.  I posted a review of these on the Lulu website that should be up shortly as well.

The waistband is made of a stretchy fabric, and the lower portion is constructed of a lightweight quick dry fabric.  They are super comfortable, and fit so much better than the other athletic shorts I own.  There is even a little zippered pocket on the back of the waistband, perfect for your gym card or a key.  The print pictured is lagoon checkmate, which is no longer available, but I’m hoping that Lululemon stocks some new colors soon!

I tried to pull the front of my tank up a little so you could see part of the cool waistband.

And one more…

XO

E

Leave a Reply

