Outfit of the Day- Lululemon style!

Hi Friends! Today my lovely new Lululemon Athletica scoop neck tank arrived in the space dye lagoon print.  The second I saw this go up on their website, I knew I had to have it– I own another scoop neck in a purple/pink space dye print, and when I first purchased that one I was secretly hoping that a teal one would follow.  Wish granted!! 🙂

As I mentioned before, these clothes are SO comfortable that I happily will wear them all day long.  I’m going to do some birthday shopping for my dad (shh!) in a bit, swing by the racquet club for some cardio, then home for yoga, and this outfit will take me to each activity.  …With a fleece over the top and boots of course, as we currently have over 1.5 feet of snow here in New York!

Here are some pictures of the scoop neck tank.  Also pictured: groove crops and slipless headband, both in black.  Enjoy!!

Front of the scoop neck tank (I'm sitting on my yoga blocks- ha!)

back of the tank- I love the contrast between the purple neck strap and the teal mesh of the racerback

View from the top!

Leave a Reply

